Skip to main content

School Board

Running for School Board

For those interested in gaining perspective on running for the school board, there are a series of workshops available to you, hosted by the Indiana School Boards Association. Prospective candidates have the opportunity to better understand the roles, responsibilities, and expectiations of school board service. For additional information and registration, please visit

Warrick County School Board

The Warrick County School Board meets on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the School Administration Center, 930 W. Main Street, in Boonville.

WCSC Board Members:

  • President: Mrs. Jane Wilhelmus      
  • Vice President: Ms. Brenda Metzger      
  • Secretary: Mrs. Lynda Glover  
  • Member: Mr. Jordan Aigner
  • Member: Mr. Jeff Baker  
  • Member: Mr. Eric Franz
  • Member:  Mr. Tim Mosbey