Information Technology

The Technology Department provides service and support to all 18 school buildings, as well as the District Administration Office.

IT Staff Position
Terry Raider Technology Director
Diane Maday Synergy Manager
Jeff Tron eLearning Coach/Tech Trainer
Chad McCombs Assistant Computer Coordinator / Curriculum
Randy Moore Technology Specialist
John Knight Technology Specialist
Kelley Brandle Computer Technician / Website
Mike Kemp Computer Technician / Trainer
Jeff Elmore Computer Technician / Trainer
Greg Grimes Device Management Specialist

The IT department provides support for over thousands of computers, multiple servers, over 3,000 Chromebooks, network and local printers, various audio visual equipment, and specialized peripherals. In addition, the department provides software support for all district-approved applications and is responsible for both data and voice networks.

The department consists of 10 employees, led by the Technology Director, Mr. Terry Raider.

The Technology Department strives to better prepare our students and staff to be 21st century learners by providing a reliable and responsive network with enhanced technology and improved efficiency.